Saint John's Lutheran Volunteer Schedule - Pinconning, MI - LCMS

Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, June 24, 2018, Pentecost 5, Outdoor
9:00 am
Jim J.
All
Deb S.
Jan, M/M Jonas
None
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, July 1, 2018, Pentecost 6
9:00 am
Adam
Dave
Gloria
Gloria, M/M Davis
Austin
Sunday, Julye 8, 2018, Pentecost 7
9:00 am
Jim H
Roberta
Reg, M/M Cobb
Joshua
Sunday, July 15, 2018, Pentecost 8
9:00 am
Jim F
Larry
Jan J.
Jan E., M/M Swinson
Levi
Sunday, July 22, 2018, Pentecost 9, Outdoor
9:00 am
Pat
All
Dorothy
Lorriane, M/M Jonas
Outdoor
Sunday, July 29, 2018, Pentecost 10
9:00 am
Don
Jan E.
Lois, M/M Roth
Michael
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, August 5, 2018, Pentecost 11
9:00 am
Mike
Del
Tammy
Jennifer, M/M Fales
Joel
Sunday, August 12, 2018, Pentecost 12
9:00 am
Jim J
Deb S.
Shari, M/M Beutel
Kyleigh
Sunday, August 19, 2018, Pentecost 13
9:00 am
Adam
Dale
Joan
Adam, M/M Davis
Kayla
Sunday, August 26, 2018, Pentecost 14, Outdoor
9:00 am
Pat
All
Serena/Natalie
Jim H. Killingbeck's
Outdoor
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, September 2, 2018, Labor Day
9:00 am
Don
Neil
Gloria
Board
Grace
Sunday, September 9, 2018, Pent 16, Ch Ed.
8:00 am
Jim H
Roberta
Jennifer, M/M Beutel
Joshua
10:30 am
Jim F
Olivia
Sunday, September 16, 2018, Pentecost 17
8:00 am
Pat
Mike
Jan J.
Reg, M/M Cobb
Levi
10:30 am
Don
Dave
Rachel
Sunday, September 23, 2018, Pentecost 18
8:00 am
Dan
Dorothy
Jan E., M/M Jonas
Michael
10:30 am
Mike
Joel
Sunday, September 30, 2018, Pentecost 19
8:00 am
Jim
Jan E.
Lorraine, Killingbeck's
Austin
10:30 am
Adam
Kyleigh
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, October 7, 2018, Pentecost 20
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, October 14, 2018, Pentecost 21
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, October 21, 2018, Pentecost 22
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, October 28, 2018, Reformation
8:00 am
10:30 am
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, November 4, 2018, All Saints
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, November 11, 2018, Pentecost 25
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, November 18, 2018, Pentecost 26
8:00 am
10:30 am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, Thanks Eve
7:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, Last Sun Church Year
8:00 am
10:30 am
Date
Time
Sunday, December 2, 2018, Advent 1
8:00 am
10:30 am
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018, Midweek Advent 1
7:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018, Advent 2
8:00 am
10:30 am
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018, Midweek Advent 2
7:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018, Childrens' Service
10:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018, Midweek Advent 3
7:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018, Advent 4
10:00 am

Monday, December 24, 2018, Christmas Eve

7:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2017, Christmas 1
10:00 am
Date
Time
Elder
CA
Coffee Hour
Counters
Acolyte
Sunday, January 6, 2019, Epiphany
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, January 13, 2019, Epiphany 1
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, January 20, 2019, Life Sunday
8:00 am
10:30 am
Sunday, January 27, 2018, Epiphany 3
8:00 am
10:30 am